Get Supply Chain Software

Branch Offices


Johannesburg


Durban

+27 (0)11 431 0095 +27 (0)31 764 0305
Cnr. Beyers Naude and Princes Avenue Suite 4 Amber House
Windsor West 5 Abrey Road
Randburg Kloof
Johannesburg Durban
2194 3610
info@iwms.co.za info@iwms.co.za


India - Bangalore

India - Hyderbad

+91 (0) 99 0024 0403 +91 986 603 5625

QuickOffice Complex

IQ Business Center

No 420, 9th Main Road

The Manjeera Trinity Corporate

Banshankari 2nd Stage

4th Floor, KPHB Main Road,

Bangalore

Kukatpally, Hyderabad-500032
560070 Skype: Jaison.Neelam
Suresh.maruvanthila@iwms.co.za jaison.neelam@iwms.co.za

New Zealand

America


Australasia

+ 1 612 806 7521 Mike Skaggs - General Manager
14478 Raven CT NE, +61 2 9133 8777
Prior Lake, S2, 2 Milner Avenue
MN 55372 Silverdale
USA Auckland
  0932
Srinivasan.prasanna@iwmsglobal.com mike.skaggs@iwmsglobal.co.nz
  Skype: mike.skaggs.asp

iWMS Hardware Solutions


iWMS Quality Assurance

Owen Behr – Managing Director for iWMS Hardware Richard Evans - Chief Executive Officer
T: +27 (0)31 764-0305 T: +27 (0)11 431-0095
E: owen.behr@iwms.co.za qa@iwms.co.za

Sales and Marketing

Greg Linnell - Sales and Marketing Director Wendy Carruthers- Marketing Manager
T: +27 (0)11 431-0095 T: +27 (0)11 431-0095
F: +27 (0)86 765 0159 F: +27 (0)86 765 0159
E: greg.linnell@iwms.co.za E: wendy.carruthers@iwms.co.za


Support and Projects

Gregor Robertson - Support and Projects Director  
T: +27 (0)31 764-0305  
F: +27 (0)86 765 0161
E: gregor.robertson@iwms.co.za  

Andre Gouws- Developer and Support Technician Heinrich Weyers - IFS SmartFreight Support Technician
T: +27 (0)11 431-0095 T: +27 (0)11 431-0295
F: +27 (0)86 765 0162 F: +27 (0)86 765 0158
E: andre.gouws@iwms.co.za E: heinrich.weyers@za.smartfreight.com

Leshen Premsagar - Junior Developer and Support Technician Johan Grobbelaar - Developer and Support Technician
T: +27 (0)31 764-0305 T: +27 (0)31 764-0305
E: leshen.premsagar@iwms.co.za E: johan.grobbelaar@iwms.co.za

Other

Richard Evans - Chief Executive Officer Kim Daniel - Finance Manager
T: +27 (0)11 431-0095 T: +27 (0)11 431-0095
F: +27 (0)86 765 0158
E: richard.evans@iwms.co.za E: kim.daniel@iwms.co.za